Genius Hour Update

For this weeks genius hour I emailed two experts. Unfortunately neither of them have answered yet. One of them was a site based in the UK causing my messages to not go through, so I texted an Instagram account called The Real Yorkshire Pudding. If I do not hear from them in the next few days, I will contact another English bakery.

This is the message I sent to them

In the mean time I started to search up different things I could put in my tea, and I think it is going to work out really well because you can add almost anything, theres different flavours, spices and fruits you can incorporate to accomodate for your preferences. Below I will show some pictures of things I might add to my tea!

Some of the things Im thinking about incorporating is; lemon, chamomile, hibiscus and possibly lychee (because its really good in bubble tea!) STAY TUNED!

One thought on “Genius Hour Update”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *